bad person
12:32 a.m.

Am I a bad person? I don't really believe I am. I've never done anything bad. I just think bad things. I can't help it.

I don't like my friends any more. I've been introduced to a totally different kind of people, people like me, who are way more compatable. My current don't encourage what I believe in. They say "there she goes again, but she'll be back to the way she was before soon enough. She'll conform."

I hate it, and honestly, I hate them. I think. and I hate myself for knowing they're right. I just want to dump them and be able to be friends with the kind of people I like, but I can't. None of them are around me, and my school. I wouldn't be able to deal with finishing out high school without even fake friends that I don't like.

I can't wait to get out of here, to break free and be able to get rid of these people who make me question whether I'm a bad person.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex