Praying For You Five Times Daily
10:13 p.m.

Wow, I honestly wonder what's been going on? Crumbling words for a crumbling situation. But who am I to suddenly appear? A forgotten one. Don't call me a friend, that name burns me, please don't. Lets not tell lies, even beautiful ones. Am I shadow in the darkness? Of course. I watch with disgust as simple people write what they can't swallow and emotion is spread through meaningless instruments. Amazing really. When honesty is twisted until you love it so much, that is when I won't stand you at all. When words are used in defense of sad stories, something gorgeously grasped by the tips of dead fingers; then I will be astonished. But who am I to pass judgment...No one. When one falls from memory and is lost to the words of those next to oneself how does one find one's voice? But to watch and to listen and to be cold is lovelier than anything else in the world. But when such things are declared before me, only in anger will I respond......

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex