Nothing.
3:20 p.m.

Dear Jamin',

I think I have written you 100 letters in the past year that we have been together. None of them really make any sense. I found this link in Mockies Journal...I figured I'd give it a shot.

...I've told you how tired I am about pissing my parents off just b/c of who I'm dating. I wanna tell them to go to Hell, but what if I do, and you leave me anyway?? Then what??...

I have no you and I have no parents. There's just no win-win situation here. It seems all Lose-Lose.

You know that I can hardley breathe without you. I can't sleep without you next to me. I can't start my day without hearing your voice.

I dunno.

I can't make everyone happy anymore. I just hope my parents will somehow come to an acceptance with us....

I love you.

Love,

Chrisine

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex