Its happing again ....i WANT TO BE SKINNY
7:29 p.m.

Ok�ummm mmm I don�t know how to start ?�.um ok ill just say it how it is I WANT TO BE SKINNY!!�right now im at 113 and I want to get down to 100 be4 skoll starts and I have puked my food up be4 and I got really addicted to it and omg it was so good cuz I lost so much weight and I was so happy the reason I stared doing it was because my friend stared smoking and was like wll if u smoke im puking my food so I did it was me and krystal and we both did it..ya no we were being good friends to miggie because we didn�t want hear to smoke..and all our friends new cuz we told them and now im back doing it..well im not puking anymore but im not eating anything so I can lose this weight be4 skoll starts and this time I didn�t tell any one cuz now im really really addicted to it and when me and krystal were doing it together it was diff cuz I could go talk to some one but now I cant and all my friend were mad at us 4 doing it so now there�s no way I cant tell anyone about this�..i just want to cry cuz I look at the magazine and ya I no pll always say it all fake but no its not those girls r so beautiful and skinny I just wish for one day I could look like that and in so discussed of me self I cant even look in the mirror anymore with out crying like I want to lose all my fat around my stomach and my lags ewwwww it soo grosss omg I dono wat to do any more if ANYONE no a fast way to lose the weight leave me a note or something because im going crazy try to lose this weight and I wish I could..and I think I think im fat is because most of my friends aren�t skinny there more biggerand my mom is always telling me how much more skinner I look when im standing beside tara or mel and I look at htme and go omg I don�t want to b like that be see tar is on weight watchers and ya no I would go on that but I cant cuz u have to be over 150 and im 113 so I guess I ll just stay will wat im doing and then ill stop�only if I can�

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex