happyself
6:57 p.m.

amen to you and you.

I'm 5 feet 3 inches tall, and weigh 145.

You know, there's already so much uncontrolable bad stuff in the world, and I make it my duty to enjoy my life in whatever I can control.

I'm fatter than both of my older sisters. But for the first time in my life, I just don't care. I care about my health, yes. But my, what a pain in the ass it is to count every calorie of every morsel of good that goes into my chompers.

Exercise. Eat your fruits and veggies. Drink water. But eat some cake and cookies and pasta and salmon and ice cream and french fries and hell yes, even chocolate double-decker cheesecake sometimes and that's quite alright.

I love my curves, really - I truly do.

:-)

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex