Unborn Child
8:23 p.m.

To the one and only one I love:

Hey sweetheart. I had a blast this weekend, It felt so good to spend that time alone with you..

But theres a comment you said replaying over and over in my mind. You looked at me, straight faced, with that "im serious" look that I very rarely see.. and said "baby, I think your pregnant." After a few more sentences you said u've had this on your mind, and been thinking about it very often.

What do you mean you think Im pregnant? -I'm on the pill, we are protected. "oh shit" I say to myself. no I"m not. I ran out two weeks ago, and never got the time before work to go get more.

I do love you, and want to have a family with you and spend therest of my life with you.. But I'm 16. You are 17, a senior in highschool You haven't yet decided what you aredoin with your life.. let alone what your doing with some one elses.

Im scared.. But yet thinking bout a beautiful baby, part of myself and you, kind of excites me.

I've layed in bed several times thiking about this, and as the thought and situation has replayed in my mind.. I agree.. I'm over a month late for my period, adn we haven't used a condom in lord knows how long..

Im excited! WE are going to be parents..

Just wanted you toknow my thoughts on the situations..

~with love.~

*The mother of your unborn child*

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex