Reply
4:24 p.m.

As much as the last writer wishes a former letter was for them, I now wish that the last letter was for me.

I miss you so much, you couldn't even dream of it. When I think of what we had and how great of a person I lost in my life, I cry. I want you to know how much you mean to me, but it's been so long since we've spoken that it just doesn't seem like I'll be able to hold on to you anymore.

I want you to know that I could never hate you, you told me once before that you thought I would, but I couldn't ever. Not even with all heartbreaks we've had, how could I hate you? We meant too much to eachother.

I wish some times you'd stop by, you don't even have to call to warn me. I sound pathetic, I know, but just somethings remind me of you and I want to escape everyone and everything and cry.

Please, just give me a call... tell me how you're doing. You are something I don't want to live without, stopping letting me.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex