it's survey time!
12:10 a.m.

1.)How old are you (this one can't be answered yes or no)?

21

2.)Do you think that your parents are overprotective of you?

They used to be...but I never really thought of them as "overprotective". I'm the only child, so I always assumed it was natural that they had all their attention on me. Of course, I've often wished I had other siblings. And when I get married, I think I'm gonna have two kids just so I don't have to doom my offspring to loneliness.

3.)Do you have any brothers or sisters?

Nope. See above.

4.)Does your family sit and eat dinner together every night?

We never really did that. Well, if I reach far back enough, we did. But we usually ate in front of the TV, mostly because we all had different schedules. Sometimes both parents wouldn't be present at the same time. Other times I'd come home before they did, or, in later years, I came home after dinner was served.

5.)Do you think parents should have the right to know everything medically about their child's body until the age 18?

Yes. 18 is the legal age of adulthood, and until then they should know all the stuff about their offspring, especially when they are living under their roof. After 18, that child has the right to do whatever they want on their own. Presumably, this is when the child is mature enough, but we all know that's not true.

6.)Do you have a set bed time?

Nah. Sometimes I wanna be good and go to bed by 11, but that never happens. I don't even think I did when I was little.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex