two and a half of me
9:38 a.m.

You could fit two and a half of you inside of me and you think you're fat?!?

I am starving myself right now, because of girls like you--because of boys who like girls like you.

I sip my waterdowned juice and feign a smile as you tell me how happy you are now that you weigh less than 100 pounds, but you still have a couple to lose.

We are a perfect match you and me. Though sometimes I wonder how you can bare the sight of me, towering, amazon-like over you.

I suppose it makes you feel better, because you are so much smaller than me. I'm some kind of ego trip for you. I never know whether or not to believe you when you tell me how beautiful I am.

Seriously, two and half of you would fit inside of me. That thought seriously disturbs me.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex