why?
9:39 a.m.

Dear god,

Why do I ask so many questions? Why do I never receive the answers?Why did you make me so superficial? Why did you not grant me the ability to see beyond the surface, and have a little bit of fucking depth? Why January 31rst? Why not Febuary 1rst or October 31rst? Why am I shy so often? Why am I loud so often? Why do I give a damn about these superficial things? Why can't I find happiness? Why do I talk so damn much? Why is it difficult for people to see me as more than a friend, and just as a lover? Why isn't love easier for me? Why don't I have the drive to hone my skills? Why am I never the one who gets credit for things that I love to do? Why can't I find a job that's more meaningful? Why am I a muse for people who don't take me seriously? Why can I give good advice but not take good advice? Why am I not better in bed? Why aren't my boobs just a little bit bigger? Why am I always falling in love with people who don't love me back? Why doesn't my father love me? Why am I so curious?

Why don't i ever get any of my important questions answered?!?!? Why don't I believe in you? Why does my wisdom tooth have to hurt so much? Is pain really just relitive? Why do people have to suffer? Why aren't peopel more agreeable? Why do people lie? Why do people lie to me? Why do I lie? Why can't people get over the bad things that happened to them, and heal?

Why the natzis? Why slavery? Why opression? Why racisim? Why do I give a damn? Why do so many others not? Why starvation in africa? Why beating children in china? Why blowing up the world trade center? Why not? Why blue for the sky? Why not terqoise? Why wasn't I born near the ocean? Why don't I have more money? Why won't anyone give me any? Why do I ask so many questions? Why can't I find the answers?

Pam

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex