There's No Place...
10:27 p.m.

*Babe-Eh*

Where do I begin? Nevermind. I don't have to begin. I'm just going to go right out and say it. I MISS YOU!!!! I'm going to shout it to the rooftops and to the hills and far above the mountains. I miss you like crazy. I can't stand to have to go one day without having a small piece of you. So how have I done it for two months, you ask? Simple. God has been merciful. He didn't throw me to the wolves, but I fear that my time is running out. I need you D. I need you more than I ever needed anything.

I talked to you today. Not just chit-chat as it usually is. But we had a conversation. And I realized how much I really miss that. I miss hearing your voice for hours each day. I miss your sweet bumbling nothings that sometimes I have to hide my smile when you say. I miss all of you. Each... and every... part of you.

Please come back. We can start over. Give us another try. I'm not ready to be over yet. And I can see that same fear in your eyes too. Everytime I look at you, your eyes grow sad. Or maybe I'm just seeing my own reflection in them. But please... babe... come hold me. Once. I know that once is enough to make you stay forever, or flee from me once and for all. But either way... once is enough for me.

*Hun-Eh*

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex