All i can say is WHY? Why do you have to break my heart like this?
5:05 p.m.

Dear K-

I have spent so much time convincing others that we are just best guy and girl friends, that i havent had time to actually convince myself. You know i am in love with you, and you know i have been for the past two years we've been friends. You always joke around and shit saying 'i love you' and 'lets hook up'.. or maybe you dont joke. You always say i dont take you seriously, i guess thats only true because i am scared to be with you. I know if i was ever to be with you, as much as i love you, i would kill myself if i found out you was playing me or if we broke up. I love you beyond words. I love you so much, words, poetry, actions, books, letters, NOTHING can capture the true feelings i have for you. Its impossible. Today is my birthday. I fucking hate you. Well, i want to so bad but i cant. Its absolutly impossible to hate you. I try so hard but one word that comes out of your mouth or one smile cures the anger i have. We talk all the time on the phone since we never see each other due to the distance, but damn, its my brithday and you promised me a million times you would come see me. I get out of school at 4, and you get out at 2:30. You live in another city, but its only 25 miles away. Its now 5:10 and you havent even called, or came by. Why the fuck do you have to do this to me? I have had such a wonderful birthday, but damn i come home with high hopes you'd atleast call and you havent. I knew you wouldnt come i swear to god i knew you wouldnt. Why do you have to break all these promises? Why do you have to break my heart? The feeling that i am feeling is so indescribable, i cant put it into words. All i can say about this is WHY?

Love anyways,

C

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex