Another 'why?!' letter to you know who....
8:30 p.m.

k-dizzle:

Again, say said all the right things, and make promises that make me so happy. But, why, why, why do i believe it?

Because i love you.

I know sometimes you do lie, but when i ask you about it i forget it and believe you. I dont get mad. Why?

Because i love you.

You was gonna come over, but you had to check out a party first. Did you come?

No.

I was out with my homegirl and homeboys anyway, but it still hurts. The next day you called. You said you was gonna come but you said you was 'preoccupied'. Me, being the assuming girl i am, thought to myself [i]Yea, you was to busy fucking a ho, right?[/i] but you said you wasnt. Whatever. why didnt you specify what you as doing then?I know i am making it seem like i am your girlfriend instead of best girl friend and soon to be more, but damn, you hurt me. We've been friends for how long? about 3 years now.. right? And i've loved you for 2 years now. I've been through so much just because i love you. you've broke my heart so many times, and mended it many more. You moved at the beginning of the school year. My best friend said that everything happens for a reason, and maybe we wasnt meant to be.. but i realized that the reason you moved was god testing our relationship. Since you moved, you've called me everyday and we talked for hours at a time.... A few weeks ago, when you came over for my birthday, we kissed. It was so magical. Its been about a month now that you have been 'liking me more than a friend'. Why arent you acting upon it? Or are you just acting?

Please stop playing games,

love anyway,

C-dizzle

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex