cheer up emo kid
9.05 am

c. --

you say you cringe at the thought of anyone else touching him. how do you think i feel? this has lasted two years and it's hard to let go of these things. but even though i kow it's going to kill me inside to see the two of you together - even though i'm not even sure how i feel anymore - it makes me feel even worse to know that i'm holding you back. god dammit, go for it. i'm old enough. i can handle it. i've been through it before.

even though i thought i'd never have to go through it with you.

a. --

please don't make me hate you. for two years i have felt this way about you. i have shown you how far i would go for you and now i feel used. don't do this to me, please. i am about to leave to start my life for real and i don't want to remember you like this. you are the best thing that ever happened to me even though we never went anywhere.

god. more high school melodrama bullshit. this sounds like some god damned dashboard confessional song.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex