To someone who cares.
4:27 p.m.

"I gotta get through this! I gotta mke it, gotta make it, gotta make it through!"

Dear -insert somebody who cares' name-,

My life is falling apart slowly. Kenneth (best friend of 3 years, boyfriend of 2) is getting even more distant, just when things were getting good. But its probably just my imagination.

Christian (best friend since kindergarden, we are now sophmores) has found another best friend, crystal, who is with her 24/7 so i am the 3rd wheel who usually doesnt get to chill with christian. Its not fun seeing your best friend having fun chilling with some bitch you hate. Especially now, that christian is pregnant. I always thought that 'oh i'd be there 24/7 when she gets pregnant and i would help her through it all and be the godmother since we've been tight since kindergarden.' (most people claim that they were friends since kindergarden, but she seriously was my first friend ever and we have been together since) But then some bitch comes to her when she loses her friend and starts being with her all the time. Am i jealous?

Yea, i am jealous.

I dont care about admitting that. But she is going through a time when she NEEDS a friend with her to help her through it, and unfortunatly its crystal. I am just looking forward to the day when the bitch stabs her in the back and she will regret neglecting me. One day she'll find out that she messed up neglecting her best friend of 11 years. She'll need the comfort and support that i've always givin her, and she'll need that helping hand that 've always had. Ive never done her wrong, but i guess shit happens. I guess shit happens for a reason.

But the bad thing is, i'm losing my 2 best friends in the whole world. I love kenneth to death and would die for him, and same for christian. But they are both fading away. The world doesnt care, its turned its back on me. Like on the movie The Lion King, it says 'when it seems the world has turned its back on you, look closer, because you have most likely have turned your back on the world'

I havent turned my back on the world.

I guess i gotta keep the song in my head that says "I gotta get through this! I gotta mke it, gotta make it, gotta make it through!"

I need guidence. Someone please out there, CARE. Please help me out in my time of need. Because along with the pressures and stress of High school, i need help.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex