Fuck you Alex
4:10 p.m.

Guy who didn't know better,

I loved you, and this is the shit I get? Fuck you baby, just FUCK YOU. Yeah, its pretty sad that I'm writing on here and hoping you read this to know just how shitty you made me feel.

I really did love you for pretty much all of July and most of August... But then I started hearing things about him. You know who I mean.

I'm back with my ex now, you know, the one I really love? Well we're only sort of back together, but that's good enough for me because I. Really. Love. Him. I realize that I have since grade 7 when I first met him.

Oh yeah and we didn't have a relationship based on lust mostly because you're ugly as shit.

Spook.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex