...
10:09 a.m.

Dear girl,

Last night I would have done anything with any guy who showed the smallest amount of willingness. Unfortunately, we don't always get what we want. What's even more unfortunate (for me at least) is that YOU always get what I want. And stop complaining that you're fucking ugly when there's so much evidence against it.

Dear boy,

You put your hand on my waist but I didn't feel it soon enough. I wanted you so badly but I didn't act. It's not your fault, its the other boy's fault.

Dear other boy,

I'm so over you. Fuck you anyway, you remind me of my mom's ex husband, sweet, fun, but openly disloyal. You're really just not a good person at all. Stop making me feel like I can't make out with boys at parties.

Dear self,

Be bolder.

Dear looks,

Be better.

Dear me,

I love you, even if I get annoyed with you sometimes.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex