goodbye
11:53 p.m.

and here is where we say goodbye and toast to the good times. I learned alot from you and I'm sorry you're so sad and not put together. We could have been great but you fucked it up. That's usually my job.

Now he's here and we must say farewell and best wishes and all the things we possibly don't entirely mean. I know we said we'd be friends but I think it was probably a load of bull on both of our parts.

I still feel deeply for you but in the end when you touched me we were just going through the motions. my heart was there but my body was somewhere else.

I think he'll be good for me. He wants it so much. I don't know if it's good or bad but it makes me feel needed.

be careful and be happy please

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex