Sick and tired of being sick and tired.
6:28 p.m.

K-dizzle,

I havent talk to you since wednesday.. Damn P.A! When will you go back to charlotte? I know either way you're not in Rock Hill, but atleast when you're in charlotte your only 25 miles away. COME BACK FROM VACATION!!!

~Anyways~

Yet again here is a note for you. I've written so many letters on here for you and just about every single one was with a different emotion. Hate, Love, Friendship, Sadness, Anger, etc. This one is an impatient and anxious one.

You know alicia key's new song, 'You Dont Know My Name'? Well of course you know my name, and everything about me, but you know how she took charge and went with her feelings and called the dude and said wassup? Well that is what i am gonna do, but in a different way.

I want you to move back to Rock Hill so bad. I miss you like crazy, and talking on the phone everynight isnt like it was. I MISS YOU LIKE CRAZY NOW. I'm crazy in love with you. I am at the point where i cant wait till you move back to start dating.. Will you go out with me?

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex