just another piece
5:14 a.m.

Alright, kid.

Honestly, I don't know what the hell is going on and people outside of you and I are just making all of this horrible for me.

Kid, I like you. A lot.

And from what you've told me, you feel the same, so why is bullshit needed?

Honestly, I think we should've set this down awhile ago, but I hate crap. I hate being lied to.

If you can just look at me and tell me what's wrong or what you don't want, it'd be so much better than this. I hate these games everyone goes through to avoid the truth from being heard by the person who needs to hear it.

I will be less hurt if the words came from your mouth than from anyone elses. I will be less mad if you were just striaght with me.

If you don't want me, just tell me so.

If I'm totally off my mark here, which I hope I am, than yell at me and tell me to stop worrying so damn much.

It's the least you can do.

I just can't take these games.

Help me out, ok?

Yeah...thanks.

-cotton

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex