Emotions playing with my mind
2:22 p.m.

Dwight,

When me and christian was riding around last night, we decided to check out the alley since we havent been there in a while. We went, and right when we got to the door i knew i was gonna see you. Its been a while since we broke up, and i was scared to see you. I know you still love me. And after last night,

i realized i still love you. Alot. We was in such a serious relationship, and we was in love, and i just broke up with you out of the blue. I had issues at the time. But last night, when you hugged me those two times.. all the feelings came rushing back. I love kenneth to death, and i thought he was the only one in my heart now, but unfortunatly last night made me realize... i still love you. I am not gonna act upon these feelings.. i just thought it would be nice for you to know that i still do. I miss you.

But i'm sorry, but kenneth (aka k-dizzle) has my heart now.. and he got it in a box and he threw away the key so i no longer have access to it. I am sorry.

I love you.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex