Until then...
6:12 p.m.

'K~Dizzle':

I miss your smile. I miss Your eyes, your laugh, your voice, your hugs, your kisses, your jokes, the way you would whisper 'corey..i love you.', the way you would whisper 'i'm like the wind baby, do you know where i am?' when i was scared but then comforted me, the way you named my favorite pillow the 'not quite a heart shaped pillow', when you held my hand at the football game and told me that it was the best night of your life because you had the hottest girl on your arm, when you would draw a heart with a ribbon over it with the words 'corey and kenneth for ever and always', our 4 and 5 hours conversations just about every night, when we would write notes on the caculator, when you would steal my hairbows just so i would wear my hair down..

You loved it when i wore my hair down.

I miss when in the middle of class you would get up out of your seat and walk over to my desk and share the seat with me and when i would do the same with you, i miss everything about the past 2 years.

Damn, i cherish the memories so much.

But now that its been a new beginning, i cherish everything as well. We've had alot of drama. ALOT. With karla the damn mexican virgin whore, almonzo, shena, dwight, etc, we still were best friends. When you moved to charlotte in august it tore my heart up. I lost my best friend. Everytime i heard the name 'kenneth' being said, i would look in that direction hoping to see you, and when i did, i would have the hugest smile on my face, but then it'd turn to a frown.

But now that things are doing good, i cherish the sound of your voice, your hugs, your kisses, when you call me 'lil corey', when you tell me you love me, when you call just about everyday and we talk for hours and hours regardless that its longdistance, and i especially cherish the times i get to see you.

I wish this was puppy love. But it isnt. Just knowing that me and you could be together right now drives me crazy. But you dont want to even try to have a long distance relationship because you said that she want to hug me and kiss me when you want to, i long for the day you move back. Until then, i'll be here.

Forever yours,

Corey aka 'Lil Corey'

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex