re: I'm here but i'm not
12:23 a.m.

first off, I apologize for the last entry, yes that was me... I messed up and entered it without meaning to and yeah... whoops

Anyway, what I was going to say. This is in response to "i'm here but i'm not." I could have written that entry last year. I was stuck in the hurricane of emotions that you're feeling right now. You don't know whether to love the person, or to hate them because they confuse you beyond belief. Believe me, I know how you feel. I just wanted you to write this so that you know you're not alone and so that you know that you CAN get over it... because I did, and I am all the better for it. Without that confusing relationship I had I wouldn't have learned so many lessons that I did learn from it. Anyway, this may not have helped you at all but I tried.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex