Dear boy
12:06 p.m.

Dear Boy,

Stop this. You know what I mean. The continual abuse of my emotions. The fact that you use me as your toy. Im the one you turn to when theres no one else around. And Im sick of it. Im not your rock to be strong for you. Im not your wings that help you fly when you just cant bring yourself to do so. Im not anything you want me to be. I am not here in my entire existance for you. Im here for myself. I cannot play that role anymore. I feel like an old rag doll, tossed around by a little child. I know thats all I am to you. I am your substitute when you cant find better toys to play with.

I refuse to be your toy now. Before you could bend me at your will. But I will not take the abuse you have subjected to my heart. It is at its breaking point. Now I need myself to be the rock in my life. To fly away on my own. Without you.

With love,

Andrya

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex