When the moon hits your eye, like a big pizza pie..........
11:12 a.m.

Dear 'Pap'

I love you. I miss you. At your funeral this morning, i cried. I cried alot. But now i am happy, smiling, and being cheerful. I am smiling because youre happy now, and your not suffering. And now, we can talk to you nonstop whenever we want, and we dont have to stop whenever THEY come into the room. I love you.. and even though you arent here in the physical world, you are, in spirit, 'in the cockels in my heart' like you would always say. I love you, and i am glad to think that youre up there dancing with all your friends, lula, and oscar to 'when the moon hits your eyes like the big pizza pie...' and 'papina'.

Amo Voi,

Corey

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex