Thanks, babe.
5:18 p.m.

'K~Dizzle':

Hey buddy. Here is (yet again) a letter for you. You havent called me in about a month.. i was the one calling you. But you called me yesterday 3 times because you were in rock hill at your moms house. I had such a good time laughing with you. For the past couple of conversations we would have akward silences, and we wouldnt be talking like we did-- a year or so ago. Last night was fun though.. I wish you would have been able to atleast stop by, though. I know you wanted it, too. I hope you rocked the shirt you got made for me at the movies like you said you was going to. Even though it has my name on it. :) Did you know the beginning of this semester marked the 2nd year of us being friends? Crazy, aint it? Its been a great 2 years.. i hope whenever-- if ever- you come back to tha rock we will resume our plans of being together.

I love you! Thanks for 2 great years..

Love bunches, 'Lil Corey' aka 'C~Dizzle'

PS: GO CAROLINA PANTHERS!! BRING THE SUPERBOWL TROPHY HOME TO THE WONDERFUL CAROLINAS!!! :)

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex