4:29 p.m.

D,

I knew you didn't love me. That's why I asked so often .. are you sure... are you IN love.. Of course, I knew you loved me... but I needed you to be IN Love and you assured me you did.

But you didn't and now I know it for reality and I can't decide which way to go.... because you waited too long to come clean and I found myself believing in spite of what I knew..

and now... well, now I make excuses and believe you do because I can't go to that place of pain... because I can't believe you would have lied so long.

That place I'm going to.. you've never been. Had you been there you would never have sent me... You couldn't do that ... not to someone you at least loved.

Remember that.. whatever you think... you have never been here and even in my hurt I can't wish it upon you... it's enough that you have taken yourself to the place of obsession. Different city entirely.

Just another K

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex