never employee your friends
12:41 p.m.

You want to be treated like a human being, well we all do don't we. And how do you think I feel when you immeadiately start yelling at me after I asked, what I percieved to be, a benign question?

If you feel like you do too much--you work too hard, much harder than I do (because working to you does not mean responding to e-mails or phone calls or creating all the revenue I create) then fucking quit.

I'm done with your outbursts.

I'm done trying to coddle you and trying hard not put you into a tizzy because I did not say or do the "right" thing or contructed my sentences well enough as to not offend you.

Go get a job that doesn't have the flexibility I give you. Go get a different job where you can yell at all the people you want to yell at and stop yelling at me. Go get a "real" job and pay me rent and pay your own bills and buy your own drinks.

Or go back to mommy and have her take care of you.

I cannot change they way you percieve me.

I will not say, "sorry," this time and hold your hand so you'll come back to me.

I've done this by myself before and I'll do it by myself again.

I'm done with your outbursts.

I'm done with you.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex