"this" is over.
9:56 p.m.

Dear Troy,

Ive only wrote you one letter before. Somewhere in this diary. Well. This is the last time I ever say anything about you again. You are erased from my memory from this point on. I dont think you understand. I hate you. I cannot believe what you said to me and how you said it with the utmost sarcasm. Yes I was drunk. But dont flatter yourself. Because clearly I was drunk enough to make a stupid choice like you. And if you didnt notice, you werent the only one I was "all over." so fuck you.

P.S. get over yourself. Your not as hot as you think you are.

With deepest love and compassion,

Andrya.

(just like the way you say things, I say it with unbearable amounts of sarcasm.)

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex