kitties
8:04 p.m.

Cashual,

Yeah, so I lied. I guess... Well no I didn't... I don't *like* you persay, but I do miss you, and I miss being friends with you because you're bloody hilarious.

I was going through old CD's yesterday looking for Your Song by Elton John and found a bunch with Let The Good Times Roll and 2 Become 1 on them. Then I started reminiscing and yeah... I'm... sorry. For everything.

Remember how we went to the stupid little park by our houses the day before I left for England? And we sat on the picnic tables and kissed. I've never had a boyfriend after you who actually... I dunno, made me feel the way you did.

I know you hate me, and rightfully so. Maybe one day you can forgive me, and we can talk. Everytime I talk to Brian, he asks me if I still like you and I say no... but he makes me wonder, sometimes. I wish you guys had come to my door that day, even though it would have been horribly akward and my parentals might have shot you with crossbows.

Oh well. Write me back if you want... Send me an email, you have my address but I think you changed yours so I'm here on lettersanon...

Spook

PS - fuck, smoking nutmeg DOES give you a big headache

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex