if only I was brave enough to tell you this
3:09 p.m.

Dear Max,

So we met with the intentions of purely sex on our minds. However, as Ive gotten to know you after our many trysts, I realize I want more than just a physical relationship with you. Im not sure if I want to save you from what haunts you in your brain or if I just want to turn the bad boy into a good one. I dont want you to be good though, I just want you to like me as much as I find myself liking you. As much as I hope and wish that you would feel the same as me I already know you dont. I should have known when we first met that I would fall so hard for you and youd just see me as a way to get off. So last night I told you, "you and I are done" funny thing is there never really was a you and I to begin with. And still I hope that you will say no you dont want it to be over and you want something more. I want to be the one that makes you happy, but I cant, so I wish you luck with your life and hope that you find everything youre looking for. Life is only as complicated as we make it out to be and Im sorry I screwed up what we were supposed to be about.

Bianca

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex