Fuck you and the cow you rode in on
2:28 p.m.

Dear Buddy,

Or are you? see - the way I see it...you're just as people pleasing as I am. Someone comes up with an idea and fuck be known if you dont jump at the damn chance - even if it means betraying a promise you made to me.

Sure - i know RPing is like...3rd grade stuff and some kids...like us do it because its something to do...but sometimes you just get pissed off...like I am at you..

So know what - this is the last straw...im quitting...not playing with you again...you are no longer a part of my mind...

because you know what? Fuck you and the cow you dun rode in on...i dont need you.

sure you're almighty owner...but i Dont give a hell hole in heaven...

Have a good day

Kelly

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex