So far away
11:41 p.m.

Dear you,

Every day gets harder and harder. Life seems to be slowing down as the days go by, teasing me and taunting me, knowing that I am only waiting for that day that seems so far away.

When you first left, it was so easy to forget you. I could go a whole day without thinking of you so far away, I didn't care what I was doing, didn't care that I hadn't heard from you. Then you came back to me, the words making me think of you more and more. Now it's impossible again, now I'm longing again. You're so gone, and I'm just stuck here waiting, waiting for you to come back. I miss you so much, and I love you. I couldn't say that for so long, because I wasn't sure how I felt about it. I've started to say it again, because I truly do. I only hope that if you knew everything I've thought while you've been away, you'd forgive me. I don't want you to forget me, I don't want it to end. I don't like this way that I've been feeling. I don't like being so attatched to you.

See why I can't write this in the letters you DO get from me? It makes no sense, even I don't know what I'm talking about.

-me

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex