uhm...
9:11 p.m.

Adam...

You're pretty much over her?

Then why are we going out?

Why are you telling me that you're totally over, her, knowing that I read your xanga?

Please don't fucking lie to me.

I wish I could break up with you, because it'd save me some heartbreak later, but I know I can't.

Either way, my heart's gonna get broken.

Uhm and yeah... Please don't tell me you love me if you don't.

I don't want to be lied to anymore.

School starts soon, and we'll see each other every day.

We'd be so much better off as friends... Because how do I know if you're thinking of me when you kiss me... or Jaime?

Maybe I'm overreacting the way I always do, but can you blame me?

And when you say you're going to call, fuck man... call.

I know you're probably with fucking Jordan, and you have NO idea how much that bothers me.

Yeah, he's your best friend...

But do you have to ignore me when you're with him?

Hmm.

I'm leaving soon... I know we're going to hang out once before I go...

I can only hope you don't meet someone fucking amazing whiles I'm gone.

Your Spook.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex