The Virgin Prude
3:24 p.m.

A friend once said that I must be afraid of sex, because I joke and flirt with the idea of sex so often.

I never told him that I was sexually abused as a child. I never told him that I have a borderline relationship with obsessive-compulsive. I never told him that I feel odd over germs. I never told him about my conflicting feelings about love proper, much less sex in particualr. I never told him that I may die a virgin yet. I never told him he was right.

But I'm slowly getting over my fears. I still can't imagine myself having sex with anyone anytime soon. I mean I literally can't imagine myself having sex.

But, I'm getting there. I want to love. I want to fuck one day too.

Without having to force my furture partner to get the whole catalogue of tests done to make sure I don't catch shit.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex