So much for my happy ending.
7:57 p.m.

I thought that we could be.

You was everything that i wanted.

We was meant to be, suposed to be, but we lost it.

Out of a memeory so close to me just fade away..

All this time you were pretending, so much for my happy ending..

Kenneth, thanks for the past 3 years. Thanks for making me smile for all those years. You were all the things i thought i knew, and i thought we could be. But you fucked up bigtime. Fade away..

I'm not worried about it and i am not sad at all. I'm happy. You gave me this opportunity.. to get over you. Thanks. I needed it. You never did anything to me but make me happy.. you were bringing me down. Now i can move on 110% and be with someone who will treat me right and make me smile at the same time..

Thanks, again, and goodbye.

~Corey

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex