Chicago
8:24 a.m.

I should tell you the truth about Chicago... That I slept with her, three days after i asked you to spend the rest of your life with me...

I was so confused! I had spent most of my life with her. Part of me thought that that would help me to know if I was making the right choice... Now I can't ever tell you. I know you fucked up too. But that's 'cause you left a trail. What I did makes me feel like shit, it also keeps me from fully being able to trust you, 'cause I feel like I can't trust myself. I know it would never happen again. But I still know that it happened at all. The state i was in... So fucking out of it. I had been up on pills for over 4 months... Whatever... I'm sorry.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex