You spin me round
12:54 a.m.

Dear You,

I don't know if it's you I miss, or the thought of you I miss. I do know this cocktail is telling me something is missing. I have this empty feeling in my heart that isn't going away. You did something to me that I'm not sure I can reverse. For the first time in my life I want kids. I want the white picket fence. (My own distorted version, but non the less)I want the dog, and the cucumber sandwichs witht the crust sut off. I want the his and her towels. I the oh, I have to check with my other half, the vacations, the burnt dinners, and I want to be domestic. This is all so forigen to me. When did I become this person? When did I change from the head strong female who was never going to get married? When did I stop wanting to be a CEO, and start wanting to be a wife and mother? It all started when I met you. I started wanting kids when I met you. I started wanting the home front when I met you. I became a better person when I met you. So this queston still lingers, do I want you or.......

All I know is this; the more time I spend away from you the more I love you. The more people I date, the more perfect you become, flaws and all. I more time we spend apart the bigger the hole in my heart becomes. But have I fucked up to much to have you back?

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex