I love you but I don't have to like you
1:01 p.m.

Dear Kat,

You are a bitch. I hate you sometimes. All this shit with your husband is fucking dumb. The two of you will never be happy together. And you a re so stupid for not seeing this.

You hurt my feelings yesterday, I don't think you even care. Sometimes I wonder why we are friends at all. The past years you haave only been there for me when it's convienant for you. You tell me that noone can be around me for longer than 24 hours and I'm a pain in the ass. But you don't realize that i love you and I would be here for you no matter what. But will you be here for me no matter what. You remind me of my dad. My mean, selfish, unhappy dad.

Love me.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex