whatever
8:32 p.m.

this is stupid. this is insane. this is way too much for me.

one day, i cared. i think that was a long time ago. or was it? i feel it, somewhere in my heart, the soft, familiar feeling of a memory. a memory or two of the fun times we had, the times we talked, laughed, cried.

but now it's all gone?

why the hell won't you try?

there were all these days i spoke to you of how they didn't try, and you agreeed with me, saying that they should try and everything else. you're a fucking HYPOCRITE. you know that? a HYPOCRITE. were you lying everytime you called me your best friend? how the hell am i your fucking best friend if you dont fucking try?

God, i'm so sick and tired of complaining about being left behid or whatever. i dont kow what to say anymroe but i miss you and good freaking God i wish you'd just TRY or at least tell me you dont care.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex