hello...
11:14 p.m.

i like you. i suppose have since i first noticed you. not when i first saw you, but when i first really, honestly, noticed you.

the thing was, i thought i couldnt have you.

now i know i can. but you...well you dont confuse me. i know wha your feelings are for me.

actually, no. to be honest, i dont wuite know what your feelings ar efor me. im wuite sure you might like me, but at the same time im thinking that you might just be all lusting after me.

i'm into you/you into me/but i cant let it go/so easily//not till i see/what this could be/could be eternity/or just a week//you know our chemistry/is off the chain/its perfect now/but will it change//this aint a yes/this aint a no/just do your thang/we'll see how it goes...ohhh//

if this lasts, i want to know if you really could be right for me.

and if you care.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex