Do you remember the 21st night of September?
12:43 p.m.

Hey! You probably don�t remember me and that�s okay. I don�t expect you to. But anyway, I was watching TV today and there�s some new GAP commercials and they played Earth, Wind, and Fire�s September. I immediately thought of you. Weird how that works out huh? Well I dunno you�ll probably never read this. And that�s okay too. I can�t help but wonder if you�re married now? What was her name? Bambi? I remember it was something cute like that and it made me laugh when you first told me. I hasn�t been that long. And yet life for both of us has certainly changed a lot! I miss our little chats. I can honestly say I found you genuinely a nice person. I hope you are well.

Cris

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex