3 important letters for 4 important guys
11:40 p.m.

Letters to 4 very important guys in my life right now:


-Teddy Bear


Stop it. Stop being so sweet. You are making me want you again. You are making me wish I was back in your arms. You are making me wish we were still together. And I know I could have all of that. You are making sure to let me know that. But I don't WANT to know that. I know how miserable I was with you and I just want it all to be over with. Please move on. Please find somebody else.

Please stop making me miss you.


-Squeaky Buttercup Bunny Wabbit




-Munchkin and Schmeej




I just want to thank you both for being such awesome friends to me lately. I feel like you guys are my best friends. I can tell you anything. And I know that you're there for me. Just remember that I'm here for you guys too, ok? No matter what. Thanks for everything.

Love lots,


-Sexy lil snow slut/Schmachel




-Gingerbread Head


Wow. First time I'm typing about you in a diary where I'm not begging for your love. Because, frankly, I don't want it anymore. It's worthless to me because I know it could never be the kind of love I need. It would never be true, because you never truly loved me. Not that you clamied to, it would ruin your good image. It took you going for my best friend who is a total awful match for you for me to realize that. Whatever. I don't need you anymore. As a friend or otherwise.

Goodbye.


-Mother Goose Head

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex