Adieu Mon Amie
12:13 p.m.

Yea, Hi! Over here! Remember me? We used to be best friends remember? Yea, uh huh. Before I realized what a baby you are. That was me. Key word here being WAS. So you want me to check my calendar eh? Well it�s Thursday, and yes I realize it�s officially your day. But you�ll have to excuse me for not giving a rats ass, I�m still more than a little miffed.

Who do you think you are stepping on people the way you do? What gives you the right to belittle people who only want to be your friend? Enough is enough. I hope you get what you really want in this life. I hope all your dreams come true. But I�m done putting up with you. I�m done being around for you when no one else is. Maybe you should take a good look at yourself the next time you start to wonder why we became so distant.

Don�t forget to look back at your life before me. Who were your friends back then? What if fate hadn�t made our paths cross? Where would you be now? Who would have been there for you on Saturday? I�m serious think about this, Who?? You�re lame snobby conceited friends tweedle dumb and dumbfuck?

As for me? I don�t have time for your bullshit. Don�t come crying to me when there�s no one else there to listen. I know you don�t want me to succeed. You�re too much of a nasty jealous person to feel any happiness when good things happen to other people. I�m just so sick of you!

Don�t worry about me sweet cheeks. I�ll be alrite. I�ve had this happen to me before. I learned from it then and moved on a changed person. You keep pushing everyone away with your crappy attitude. Keep it up sweetheart. You won�t be happy till you�re all alone. And you�re well on your way now baby, It�s only a matter of time�

Adieu mon amie, adieu.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex