C
3:47 p.m.

HI

C.

Remember me? Apparently, I'm you're girlfriend. But really, you could have fooled me if I were someone else.

ARE YOU MY BOYFRIEND?

Aren't you supposed to be? Didn't you ask me to be your girlfriend that one night at the dance? That night I kissed you out of the blue and probably scared you shitless? For days after that you called me and did your little shy thing, "I'm shy...I'm new at this boyfriend stuff...and I SUCK at it..." Well you didn't. But can I say that now? "I was gonna call you but I lost track of time." I'm sure And today what's you're excuse? That you were in the washroom? For what, 24 hours? I think not. What else could you use for an excuse? You were eating? I'm sure You don't eat. At least not much. What else though? You lost track of time you were playing on the comp you were beating up your little sister your little sister was beating you up....you were bored. WELL IF YOU'RE BORED YOU COULD AT LEAST CALL ME THEN? You think THAT would be a bright idea?You complain because I apparently never call you well THAT'S ALL I DO. I call you then your mom's friend calls so you'll call me back. And since you have only a half hour on the phone for all your zeros you dont talk to me much at all for all the time you have...and you said you'd call me back. What, wasn't that like, 3 days ago?

I'm still waiting.

Are you sick of me or something? Didn't you promise you would tell if me that ever happened? Or are you really that chickenshit? I'm not stupid, C. I can read between the lines you know.

BYE

A.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex