stretchy fingers
11:15 p.m.

You dont know how it feels to crave someone so close yet so far away. God, to be so close to where I could just close my eyes and kiss you, and I KNOW you would kiss me back, I feel it when I get so close and your breath catches. I know you want to kiss me, but we cant.

God I wish we could. I have to catch myself from calling you affectionate names, though they come to my lips and I have to catch them before they sneak out.

Youd make such a good partner. I wonder if you see that in yourself? I wonder if you realize how beautiful you truly are? I wonder if you see that I crave you in my future?

Comes down to this, I need you, E. I need you more than anyone could understand. It's like, I've found the person for me, but you're just beyong my reach, my fingers wont stretch that far. I wish they would. I wish I had stretchy fingers.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex