Feelings
10:02 a.m.

Dear S,

I know you know this but I just wanted to remind you. To tell you how much I care about you. To let you know this is perfect and these feelings have never felt better. I am so happy with myself and even more so with you.

Sometimes I sit there and I wonder when something bad is going to happen. Not if, but when. Then I feel bad for thinking that but something bad has to happen. It always did before.

But you know what? This time is different. In every way. And every way is a good way. I don't want how things were before. I want now. And that's what I have. I want you and only you and I want to be enough for you. This time is different and every little thing I feel is wonderful.

For once I'm glad I can feel everything.

Love, Me

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex