Dear Your Name Here
8:41 a.m.

Dear Your Name Here,

It�s been a long time, very long time since I�ve heard your voice�

And yet I can still hear it in my mind. I shouldn�t have fallen in love with you. I guess I knew from the start that we were doomed. But that�s just the way true love is.

And now I�m here with this heart that will always be broken, in the arms of someone else. I can�t help but feel guilty. Though I love him, it will never be the same. I tried this game once before and quickly realized that It wouldn�t work. I�m sorry I hurt him.

I guess I just want to know why? Why did you do me so dirty my love, Why? I didn�t think you had it in you. You used to be my best friend! You said you cared. I blindly believed you. But then if you didn�t and don�t care then why do you still check up on me? Why didn�t you just let it go? Couldn�t you have broken my heart and ran away with the pieces once and for all? Why do you keep coming back? Are you looking for that friend that you lost? Was there something more than a shallow, spoiled, boring little girl that you claimed me to be? Was there?

I came clean about you yesterday. The Brat was shocked. But at least she knows how cruel love can be. I don�t want her to ever hurt like that.

Why did you call? Why my love, why? Didn�t you know that the sound of your voice was almost erased from my memory? The taste of your kiss, the feel of your touch� and with one �Hello� it all comes back.

Go be happy with her my love. But know that I wish I were in her shoes. Know that I�m always going to love you, that though I am lucky to have someone who loves me more than anything, know that you still have a this hold on me. All I wanted was to make you happy. If your happiness is with someone else then so be it. But please stop tourturing me. It�s only fair my love.

I wanna hate you so bad but I can't stop this anymore than you can�

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex