Abbaddon
4:22 a.m.

To the person, the friend, the eMail companion, whom I fell in love with,

I didn't mean to but it happened. And I guess I could have taken all the precautions to prevent my heart from falling in love with you, but I didn't want to. I wanted to risk my heart for you, because I felt you were worth it. Would I repeat the same miserable mistake if I knew you would never come back into my life? Definitely not. Because to me that is foolish and wasteful and a person who would do another like that is not worth my time.

As the saying goes, "Never let a fool kiss you... and never let a kiss fool you."

I know now that you were not real. You were just playing with me. You were the "master deceiver" as you once admitted.

But I don't hate you for that. I really feel sorry for you. Because liars, cheats, and deceivers will eventually be brought down to ruin, and unless they are converted, they go to Abbaddon.

signed,

Trius

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex