To Alex... again
7:11 p.m.

Sorry for another letter so bloody soon, guys, I know you all must be tired of hearing from me about Alex, but again, here I am, Zahra, writing about Alex.

Alex,

So it's really over now? You said that we might get back together after Christmas. Do you know how far off that is? It's more than two months. I can't live that long without you.

The hurt is never going to go away. I was in my grandma's room crying just now, on the phone with you, like we never really broke up, because we're still supposed to be good friends... But I can't stand being friends with you, I miss you so much, I love you so much... I can't stand not being with you...

Tears just filled my eyes again... I can't cry anymore, not when I'm so close to my parents, I can't let them see me this vulnerable.

I love you more words could ever tell,

Zahra

PS - have a good one

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex